LV ::  EN ::  RU :: 

Diplomatic Economic Club®
Since 1997


Kristina Ionitskaya

Kristina IonitskayaHonorary President ANTOR
Association of National Tourism Offices in Russia

Club Member
15.09.2017 (28783)

Evgeny Lukyanov

Evgeny LukyanovAmbassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to Latvia

Club Member
12.06.2017 (1299)

Alexander A. Veshnjakov

Veshnjakov Alexander2008- 2017 — Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation in the Republic of Latvia

Club Member
12.09.2013 (44211)

Andrey Masyutin

Counsellor Embassy of Russia

Club Member
28.01.2013 (23818)

Davletshin Sergey

Davletshin SergeyDirector General / CEO, Radio Guide, St. Petersburg

Club Member
20.01.2012 (27564)

Andrey Ilyin

Andrey Ilyin2012- 2015
First Secretary, Embassy of the Russian Federation in Republic of Latvia

Club Member
15.12.2011 (18886)

Zubov Vladimir

Zubov VladimirPresident of the Chamber of Commerce of the Pskov region

Club Member
29.10.2010 (21513)

Tikhonov Evgeny

Evgeny TikhonovHonorary President Diplomatic Economic Club
1997 — 2012 Counselor, Embassy of Russia in Latvia

Club Member
21.06.2010 (25616)

Raisa Redkina

Raisa Redkina2005- 2008 First secretary, Russian Embassy
2007-2008 — vice-president of Club

Club Member
21.06.2010 (15148)

Diplomatic Economic Club®

Home  ::   Legal   ::   About of Club  ::   News DEC  ::   Catalog   ::   Publications  ::   Archive   ::   Legal   ::   Contact

Copyright © 1997(2005) -. Diplomatic Economic Club.

All the rights belong Diplomatic Economic Club. Use of photos with permission of the owner. The use of materials with an indication of hyperlinks
The hosting is A/S Balticom