Diplomatic Economic Club® Since 1997
LV EN RU News Trade Fair Riga Members area Articles
  • Contact ☰ menu ✕

    Cavalier «Honor Medal» of Club

    Honor Medal "For the Outstanding Contribution to International Economic Relations and the strengthening of mutual understanding"

    Evgeny Tikhonov - Counselor Embassy of Russia 1997 - 2012
    Valery Zhovtenko Ambassador Ukraine in Lithuania 2011 -2015
    Pavol Baranay - DEC president, 2008 - 2010
    Istvan Mohacsi - Ambassador, Embassy of Hungary 2007-2010
    Pavel Tkachuk - secretary Embassy of Belarus 2007-2010
    Pavel Bredikhin - secretary Embassy of Russia 2008 - 2011
    Cornelis Groeneveld Deputy Head of Mission Embassy of Netherlands, 2011-2013
    Igor Nazaruk, counsellor Embassy of Belarus, 2008 - 2011
    Janos Rekasi - Counselor, Embassy of Hungary, President of Club 2009-2011
    Kaspars Rutks Director of the International Exhibition Center
    Daniel Grzenda Deputy Head of Mission, British Embassy, 2009-2012
    Urs Buhler Deputy Head of Mission, Switzerland Embassy, 2008-2012
    Igor Zaharciuc First secretary Embassy of Moldova 2009 - 2012
    Oleg Butenko Director Unimars group
    Dawid Tomaszewski Secretary Embassy of Poland 2007-2016, President of Diplomatic Club 2013-2016
    Aleksandr Veshnyakov Ambassador of Russia, 2008-2016
    Andre Villers Counselor Embassy of Belgium AWEX 2008-2017, vice-president of Club 2012 - 2017
    Andrey Kozlov Second Secretary Embassy of Ukraine, vice-president of Club 2014 -2017
    Nikolay Kolotilo Businessman, leisure complex "Kolotilovka"
    Aleksandr Sushkevitch 2014-2017 First Secretary Embassy of Belarus
    Zhazira Myrzakassimova 2011-2017 Counselor Embassy of Kazakhstan, 2015-2017 Vice-President of Club
    Aleksandra Csizmadia 2016- 2018 First Secretary Embassy of Hungary in Latvia, Vice-president of Club
    Dmitry Glebov 2017- 2020 First Secretary Embassy of Belarus, 2018 -2020 Vice-president of Club
    Thomas Castrel 2016 - 2020 Counselor of the Embassy of Belgium for Flanders
    2017 - 2020 President of Diplomatic Economic Club
    Dr. Saiful Hoque 2010- 2020 Ambassador Republic of Bangladesh
    Oleksandr Sirenko 2017-2021 First Secretary, Embassy of Ukraine. 2019-2021 Vice-president of Club

    Diplomatic Economic Club®

    Home  ::   About Diplomatic Club  ::   DEC news  ::   Cooperation  ::   Publications  ::   Club archive   ::   Legal  ::   Contact  ::  
    Diplomatic Economic Club – is a unique association where people from different countries are to find a common language and contribute to the development of contacts between businessmen of the countries they represent.
    1997 — the beginning of the formation of the idea of creating a club, the establishment of internal interactions in the club on the basis of international exhibitions in Riga, periodic meetings.


    She phrase „Economic Diplomacy“ assumes the diplomatic official activities that are focused on increasing exports, attracting foreign investment and participating in work of the international economic organisations